HACKMASTERS

logo.png

 

Now that is what you call a whole days worth of brainstorming ideas!

When hackmasters came in they really got us to challenge ourselves, combining ideas we had together, make us think not only outside of the box but a few hundred years from now. We were to imagine what technology would be like and one of the tasks were to come up with ways in which we could use new technology to be sustainable, to save energy.

I really enjoyed this task, there wasn’t a moment in the day my mind wasn’t rattled with a thought, trying to put two and two together. I loved it. This is a good challenge to me and i recommend what we did. It’s not hard. Pen, paper & your mind… go!

 

Moving forward this lesson helped me with my IK brief as it introduced me to the various new technologies there are out there, some that i hadn’t thought about before, such as chips. This has lead me to having more discussions with fellow peers, and does open your eyes to a lot that is going on…

 

Leave a Reply

